lmkayo.blogg.se

Call to arms mechwarrior 5 download
Call to arms mechwarrior 5 download












call to arms mechwarrior 5 download

That's so NOT BattleTech, but I just don't have to equip it.

call to arms mechwarrior 5 download

The only thing I don't like is that animated paintjob. Would be a shame IMHO if this would be the last DLC for MW5. If the smaller sized DLC's mean we are to keep getting regular enough updates for MW5 in the future, then I am okay with that. Either way I will get it as more MW5 and more BattleTech is always welcome. Though DLC3 does feel a little bit smaller in size. I am a bit less hyped than for the Kestrel Lancers DLC, but it's hard to compete with the 4th Succession War vibe. Questline for Hatchetman sounds interesting too. Keen to see what the upgraded Starmap & Contract Screens look like.

call to arms mechwarrior 5 download

I wonder if this means that the DLC is actually out before the Crusader for MWO. I was hopin the Crusader would make it into the game DLC too, but oh well. HA, it certainly is a bit confusing to see a Black Knight and not the Hatchetman as the cover Mech.īut I guess PGI wants to show us that other Mechs can have melee weapons too.














Call to arms mechwarrior 5 download